lisp/ebnf-parser.git
11 years agoRemoved unnecessary flag from the return values
D Herring [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 00:27:33 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
Removed unnecessary flag from the return values

11 years agoBeginnings of a useful EBNF parser
D Herring [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 00:07:15 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Beginnings of a useful EBNF parser