lisp/hdf5.git
7 years agomore documentation master
D Herring [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 04:44:53 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
more documentation

7 years agoa simple example now works
D Herring [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 04:11:35 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
a simple example now works

7 years agoput things in a package
D Herring [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 03:29:33 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
put things in a package

7 years agoeverything now compiles fairly cleanly
D Herring [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:47:08 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
everything now compiles fairly cleanly

7 years ago"clean up" the remainder by hand
D Herring [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:57:13 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
"clean up" the remainder by hand

there are some platform-specific details to fix
Why doesn't CFFI build-in size_t or off_t?

7 years agohandle function pointer defintions
D Herring [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
handle function pointer defintions

7 years agohandle most functions
D Herring [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:31:16 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
handle most functions

7 years agofirst cut at handling functions
D Herring [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:02:16 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
first cut at handling functions

7 years agodone with first pass of constants
D Herring [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:50:38 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
done with first pass of constants

7 years agohandle file creation flags
D Herring [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 02:08:34 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
handle file creation flags

7 years agohandle the basic API types (e.g. hid_t)
D Herring [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 01:50:39 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
handle the basic API types (e.g. hid_t)

7 years agomost of the code needed to handle the built-in data type specs
D Herring [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 05:06:25 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
most of the code needed to handle the built-in data type specs

7 years agobasic enum processing
D Herring [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 03:41:48 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
basic enum processing

7 years agoinitial notes on grovelling the HDF5 headers
D Herring [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 03:47:41 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
initial notes on grovelling the HDF5 headers