lisp/scribble.git
8 years agoimplement Scribble comments master
D Herring [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 03:57:41 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
implement Scribble comments

8 years agoset-macro-character tweak
D Herring [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:40:33 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
set-macro-character tweak

Apparently some impls don't think nil is a function...
Reported by Eli Barzilay.

8 years agomerge string escapes
D Herring [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:53:42 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
merge string escapes

8 years agoproperly parse @foo as different than @foo{}
D Herring [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 04:40:38 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
properly parse @foo as different than @foo{}

8 years agohandle basic @{@}
D Herring [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 03:38:10 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
handle basic @{@}

Divergence:
@{blah @|foo|: blah}
scheme -> ("blah " foo ": blah")
CL -> error after package marker

Also note that |s in general don't work the same.
e.g.
'@foo|{hi}|
scheme -> (foo "hi")
CL -> (|FOO{hi}|)

8 years agobasic Scribble syntax works
D Herring [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 03:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
basic Scribble syntax works

Needs improved text parsing
- proper handling of lead whitespace
- escapes