misc/wwwsrc.git
7 years agomove papergen into place and hook in for full integration master
D Herring [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:49:53 +0000 (03:49 -0400)]
move papergen into place and hook in for full integration

7 years agoremove broken UIUC journal links
D Herring [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:06:47 +0000 (03:06 -0400)]
remove broken UIUC journal links

7 years agoupdate papergen to generate the new src format
D Herring [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:05:26 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
update papergen to generate the new src format

also add mkdir tweak

7 years agoremove derived bib files from the repo (originals in the fulltext area)
D Herring [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 07:01:28 +0000 (03:01 -0400)]
remove derived bib files from the repo (originals in the fulltext area)

7 years agomerge the output of papergen into the main site src structure
D Herring [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:46:07 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
merge the output of papergen into the main site src structure

7 years agoremove the now broken perl code
D Herring [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:26:32 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]
remove the now broken perl code

7 years agorework the src format, drop the .toc and .subtoc files, rewrite the code
D Herring [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:25:35 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
rework the src format, drop the .toc and .subtoc files, rewrite the code

interesting to note some nonexistant pages were listed

7 years agomerge the conf files into the src files
D Herring [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
merge the conf files into the src files

7 years agominor mksite cleanup
D Herring [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 05:34:39 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
minor mksite cleanup

7 years agoimplemented nowhite in mksite.lisp
D Herring [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 05:04:11 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
implemented nowhite in mksite.lisp

7 years agorewrote mksite in CL
D Herring [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 06:38:43 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
rewrote mksite in CL

took a couple hours

7 years agofix broken link
D Herring [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 04:10:55 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
fix broken link

8 years agoqt tutorial tweaks
D Herring [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 03:04:31 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
qt tutorial tweaks

- newer version of Qt and QExtSerialPort (needs testing)
- input/inputText bugfix
- notes on common compilation issue (older Qt?)
- remove MS newlines

12 years agoold lisp doc
dherring [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 14:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
old lisp doc

12 years agonew free lisp book - On Lisp
dherring [Sun, 6 Aug 2006 02:41:01 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
new free lisp book - On Lisp

12 years agoadded compass and straightedge constructions
dherring [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 07:12:41 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
added compass and straightedge constructions

12 years agoadded Dr. LaValle's Planning Algorithms book
dherring [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 07:02:12 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
added Dr. LaValle's Planning Algorithms book

12 years agoadded bugmenot link to tentpost
dherring [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 06:53:24 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
added bugmenot link to tentpost

12 years agoadded bingo
dherring [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 06:55:11 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
added bingo

12 years agosmall build script change - need to use an external config file.
dherring [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 04:23:15 +0000 (04:23 +0000)]
small build script change - need to use an external config file.

12 years agoSmall edits
dherring [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 04:20:43 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
Small edits

12 years agoFinally got a new graphic
dherring [Mon, 5 Jun 2006 04:19:50 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]
Finally got a new graphic

12 years agoadded links to some of my svn projects
dherring [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 04:13:10 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
added links to some of my svn projects

12 years agoUpdated Qt tutorial to better fit the site style.
dherring [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 03:41:40 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
Updated Qt tutorial to better fit the site style.

12 years agoadded the Qt Tutorial I wrote for Dan Block.
dherring [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 03:29:37 +0000 (03:29 +0000)]
added the Qt Tutorial I wrote for Dan Block.

12 years agoWebsite sources (minus copyrighted pdfs), circa Jan 31, 2006
dherring [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 02:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Website sources (minus copyrighted pdfs), circa Jan 31, 2006